52 countries open borders to Ukrainian tourists

Open source

Foreign Minister Dmytro Kuleba stated at a briefing that tourists from Ukraine can now travel to 52 countries, Ukrainian Truth reports.

“Although the tourist season is over, nobody canceled the opportunity to travel. As of today, there are 52 such countries opened to Ukrainians. Since the last briefing on September 3, this list grows up by 4 countries,” Kuleba said.

Ukrainians are allowed to enter the following countries: Brazil, Dominican Republic, Republic of Congo, Armenia, Burkina Faso, Togo, Chad, Kazakhstan, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Turkey, Serbia, Albania, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Belarus, UK, USA , Egypt, Tunisia, South Korea, Iraq, Iran, Mexico, Afghanistan, South Sudan, Ethiopia, Somalia, Kenya, Zambia, Tanzania, Bahamas, Slovenia, UAE, Jamaica, Cambodia, Burundi, Lebanon, Ireland, Antigua and Barbuda, Comoros, Pakistan, Seychelles, Bulgaria, Maldives, Ecuador, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Jordan, Colombia, Nigeria and Ghana.

Read also: Ukraine, Bulgaria agree on cooperation in tourism sector.

Подписывайтесь на telegram-канал journalist.today