Bulgaria allow Ukrainian tourists to enter its territory

Open source

The Bulgarian government has allowed Ukrainian citizens to enter the country from July 16, without PCR testing and 14-day quarantine. The corresponding decision was made on July 15 by the Bulgarian Ministry of Health. This was reported by the Embassy of Ukraine in Bulgaria on Facebook.

The emergency epidemic situation in Bulgaria was extended until July 31. At the same time, according to the decision of the Minister of Health, starting from July 16, citizens of Ukraine are allowed to enter Bulgaria without 14-day quarantine and coronavirus testing. At the same time, Bulgaria is included in the Ukraine’s list of “red” zone.

Citizens of the EU countries and the Schengen zone, Great Britain, Algeria, Canada, Australia, Georgia, Japan, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay were also included in the “green list” of countries.

Czech tourists returning home from Croatia, Greece and Bulgaria, importing coronavirus.

Подписывайтесь на telegram-канал journalist.today