Italy bans entry from 13 countries over coronavirus

Open source

Italy has temporarily banned entry from 13 countries. This list does not include countries of the European Union. This was reported by the press service of the Italian Ministry of Health.

Direct and indirect air traffic with these countries has been suspended.

The ban on entry, including transit, applies to people who have visited next countries in the past 14 days: Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brazil, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Kuwait, Northern Macedonia, Moldova, Oman, Panama, Peru, and the Dominican Republic.

Read also: Estonia bans flights from Ukraine.

Подписывайтесь на telegram-канал